Miguel Migs – Nude Tempo One

YouTube Preview Image

Enjoy this excellent continuous mix by Migs, volume 1 of the Nude Tempo CD’s. Sorry the album art is a bit small.

Support the artist!
New & Used availability:


1. Endless Bow (Jimpster Remix) – Hajime Yoshizawa
2. Happiness Is Free – Onda
3. Love Yourself (Bash And Vincenzo Remix) – Blue Six
4. The Dream (Deep Dreamer Dub) – Fusion Groove Orch And Simoin
5. Show You My Love (Dub) – Louis Benedetti Ft David Ruffin Jr
6. Get Down (Phonicfood Remix) – Discordes
7. Soul 2 Let Go (Sir Piers And Ed Funk Dub) – Derrick White
8. Highly Strung – Headstock
9. You Bring Me Up (Dub) – Miguel Migs
10. Tengo Sed (Ron Trent Drum Mix) – Batidos
11. Spiritual (Distant Music Dub Mix) – Reel People Ft Nathan
12. Atmospheric Beats (Orig Extended Version) – Kerri Chandler
13. I Cant Wait – Andy Caldwell Ft Omega
14. Aziza (Silky Club Vocal) – Satin Souls
15. Ultimate High – Lisa Shaw
16. Release – Mindflight