Deep Dish – Essential Mix

YouTube Preview Image

Deep Dish reunite for their first Essential Mix since 2008. Featuring brand new material from both Dubfire and Sharam, new music from Uner and Maceo Plex and classics from Todd Terry and Oscar G & Ralph Falcon.

Sascha Funke – Mango Special (Berlin Calling Edit) [Bpitch Control]
The Mole People – Break Night (The Lost Tapes 2009 Edit) [Strictly Rhythm]
Tiger Stripes – Keep A Movin’ [Desolat]
Uner – Monday Afternoon [Diynamic]
Oliver Weiter – Angelus [Parquet Recordings]
Hanne & Lore – Supergirl [Monaberry]
Marie Claire D’Ubaldo – The Rhythm Is Magic (Todd Terry Rubber Mix) [Polydor]
Dubfire – Exit (Feat. Miss Kittin) [SCI+TEC]
David Lynch – Wishin’ Well (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Sunday Best Records]
4th Measure Men – 4 You [Area 10]
Oscar G. – Dark Beat (Saso Recyd Remix) [MURK]
Paul Strive – Take This Sound [SCI+TEC]
Dubfire – Agua [White Label]
Alberto Tolo – Professional [SCI+TEC]
Sharam – My Way (Feat. Honey Honey) (Veerus & Maxie Divine Remix) [Yoshitoshi]
Sharam – Tripi (Feat. Manfred Mann’s Earth Band) [Play It, Say It]
Maceo Plex – Conjure Balearia [Ellum Audio]
Deep Dish – Quincy [Virgin]
Chris Rusu – The Mission [SCI+TEC]
Lank vs. Cid – Coronal Mass (Luis Junior Remix) [microCastle]
Moderat – Bad Kingdom (Marcel Dettman Remix) [50 Weapons]
Wigbert – This And That [SCI+TEC]
Sharam – Lambo [White Label]
ESS – Double O Two [ESS]
Murr – Dive Into the Deepest (Feat. Rosina) (Maceo Plex Remix) [Thoughtless Music]
Sharam – String Along (Dub) [Yoshitoshi]
Schubert – Gork [SCI+TEC]
Sian – Line Wave [Octopus]
Dominik Eulberg – The Space Between Us [Traum]