Cookin Soul ” Summer Waves 3″

YouTube Preview Image­z8/Summer_Waves_3_-_Mixed_by_Cookin’_Sou­l.rar

01 Tom Scott _Today_
02 Eddie Kendricks_Intimate_Friends
03 Roy Ayers – DC City
04 The Meters – Find Your Self
05 Walter Jackson _It’s Cool_
06 RAMP_Day_Light
07 Teddy Pendergrass _Come Go With Me_
08 The Heath Brothers _Smilin’ Billy Suite Part II
09 The Crusaders _Ballad For Joe_
10 Elbow Jane _Take Some Time_
11 Earth Wind & Fire _Can’t Hide Love_
12 Gwen McRae _90% Of Me Is You_
13 Jimmy McGriff _Back On Track_
14 The Friends Of Distinction _And I Love Him_
15 Djavan _Maria Das Mercedes_
16 Curtis Mayfield Trippin’ Out
17 Roy Ayers Love From The Sun
18 Bobby Caldwell _Open Your Eyes_
19 Jerry Butler _Whatever’s Fair_
20 Mtume _Juicy_
21 The Commodores _Girl, I Think The World About You_
22 Donald Byrd _Wind Parade_
23 Bill Whiters _Lovely Day_
24 Bob James _Nautilus_
25 Dexter Wansel _The Sweetest Pain_
26 The Futures _Aint No Time Fa Nothing_
27 Aretha Franklin _I Get High_
28 Willie Colon & Ruben Blades _Maria Lionza_
29 Al Green _Let’s Stay Together_
30 Kleeer _Intimate Connection_
31 Lonnie Liston Smith _Summer Nights_
32 Stelvio Cipriani _ Mary’s Theme_
33 Ronnie Foster _Mystic Brew_
34 Manu Dibango _Soul Makossa_
35 Diana Ross _My Old Piano_
36 Cal Tjader _Leyte_
37 The Smith Connection Wish I Had You_
38 Sly, Slick & Wicked _Sho’ Nuff_
39 Boney M _Going Home_
40 Nino Bravo _Mi Tierra_